our board

Jason Hood, Chairman
Jeff Cooper
Guy Recotta
Robert Williams
Rob Carlise
Tonia Banks, Board Secretary
Ryan Barker, Director


Notice of Public Hearing for millage reassessement                        

2020 Budget

Posted 06/11/2020 @ 6:28 pm

Agenda July 30,2020

2021 Budget is now posted on CSP office door. Posted as of 7:30 am on 12/1/2020

Notice of Public Meeting for adoption of 2021 Millage posted 4/28/2021 10 a.m.