our staff

Ryan Barker
Executive Director
ryan@playcsp.com

Amber Andrews
Deputy Director/ Programs Director
amber@playcsp.com

Michael Martin

Michael Martin
Communications Director
michael@playcsp.com

Marshall GravesMarshall Graves
Program Specialist

programs@playcsp.com

 

 

Caitlin Roussel Caitlin Roussel
Program Specialist
caitlin@playcsp.com

Melinda EdwardsMelinda Edwards
Administrative and Finance Assistant

melinda@playcsp.com

Karen EllisKaren Ellis
Executive Assistant

Karen@playcsp.com

Cody Walters
Field Supervisor
 

Samantha Carson
Program Specialist
Samantha@playcsp.com

Lara Swanner
Program Assistant and Apparel Design Manager
lara@playcsp.com

Shayla Weary
Head Custodian
 

Robert Williams
CP Mitchelll Program Specialist

Rob@playcsp.com
 

Ryan Guttierrez
Facilities Supervisor

rguiterrez@playcsp.com

Lyndon Muse
Program Assistant/ Coach Co-Ordinator  
Lyndon@playcsp.com