our staff

Ryan Barker
HARD #1 Executive Director
ryan@playcsp.com

Amber Andrews
CSP Director
amber@playcsp.com

Melinda EdwardsMelinda Edwards
Finance Director

melinda@playcsp.com

Karen EllisKaren Ellis
Executive Assistant

Karen@playcsp.com

Samantha Carson
Program/Activities Director
Samantha@playcsp.com

Lara Swanner
Program Assistant and Apparel Design Manager
lara@playcsp.com

Ryan Guttierrez
Facilities Supervisor

rguiterrez@playcsp.com

Shayla Weary
Head Custodian
 

Cody Walters
Field Supervisor