our staff

Ryan Barker
Executive Director
ryan@playcsp.com

Amber Grose
Deputy Director/ Youth Programs Director
amber@playcsp.com

Travis Mikel
Events/ Community Affairs Co-ordinator
travis@playcsp.com

Heath Brunies
Youth and Adult Sport Commissioner
heath@playcsp.com

Megan Dettwiller
Program Specialist
megan@playcsp.com

Cody Walters
Field Supervisor
cody@playcsp.com